Kids, The - The Kids


Kids, The - The Kids

In stock

Price plus VAT, plus delivery

A1 This Is Rock 'n Roll 2:34
A2 Do You Love The Nazis 2:25
A3 Bloody Belgium 1:17
A4 For The Fret 2:36
A5 Baby That's Alright 1:51
A6 Fascist Cops 2:32
A7 I Wanna Get A Job In The City 2:53
B1 I Don't Care 2:10
B2 I Feel Alright 1:37
B3 Old D.J.'s 2:31
B4 I'll Get You 1:20
B5 Money Is All I Need 2:00
B6 The City Is Dead  
B7 No Work


Browse these categories as well: Music, Oi__Punk, LPs